ALBUM: Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t

– It Was Good Until It Wasn’t Album ZIP Download

Here comes fresh Album titled Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t”, Its available below for streaming and download right here.

Listen and Download “Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t Album” “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below


1. Kehlani – Toxic
2. Kehlani – Can I (feat. Tory Lanez)
3. Kehlani – Bad News
4. Kehlani – Real Hot Girl Skit
5. Kehlani – Water
6. Kehlani – Change Your Life (feat. Jhené Aiko)
7. Kehlani – Belong To The Streets Skit
8. Kehlani – Everybody Business
9. Kehlani – Hate The Club (feat. Masego)
10. Kehlani – Serial Lover
11. Kehlani – F&MU
12. Kehlani – Can You Blame Me (feat. Lucky Daye)
13. Kehlani – Grieving (feat. James Blake)
14. Kehlani – Open (Passionate)
15. Kehlani – Lexii’s Outro


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.